Release date : 02 October 2021


  1. Once upon a time we were kids
  2. Gunpowder
  3. Circle of life
  4. Children of Yemen
  5.  The Show of Justice
  6.  Pigs in the mud
  7. Blood on my shoes
  8. Lost in between
  9. Salty is the wind
  10. Genocide of koalas
  11. I feel alive
  12. Attractive madness
  13. Lack of soul
  14. Screams of Siberia
  15. Waves of trials
  16. Virus of love
  17. Red moon daughters
  18. The Swamp


Get it here

Special and many thanks to:
John Raptis, for so many hours of recordings and music production in the studio.
Lefteris Fytas for his support, helping us make this third album of ours real in these very difficult times.
Constantine Theodorou (analogue revolution studios) for mastering our songs.
Sevi Panou (Sevi creative studio) for her important contribution in graphic design.
Evagelos Kosmetatos for his beautiful photo in our cover.
Petra Tseliou for the language assistance.
Last but not least, Natasha Tsirou for being always there for us willing to assist with her important music knowledge.
The perfect faith: George Kondogeorgos on vocals and guitar , Nikos Tsimpinos on the drums , Tassos Kakoyannis on the bass, Kimonas Gogas also on guitar.

All songs are written and composed by George K. – Perfect Faith “ALL RIGHTS RESERVED” (P) & (C) 2021 (George K.) Perfect Faith